Membership List

Farm Name First Last Address Town Phone email
Berg Family Red Angus Philip/Laurel Berg 738 20th Ave Pipestone, MN 56164 (507) 825-2762 philip.berg@mnwest.edu
BJ Farms Doug Bjorklund 48240 280th St Henning, MN 56551 (218) 583-4177 bjfarms@abetterwireless.com
C&D Red Angus Chris Olson 2531 291 Ave Dawson, MN 56232 320-752-4493 cdredangus@outlook.com
Dahlke Red Angus Arlan Dahlke Bryantt Bolduc 19505 400th St Bagley, MN 56621 (218) 694-6727 dahlkeranch@gvtel.com
Double RL Red Angus Rich/Rebecca Leiseth 8060 20th SE Maynard, MN 45150 320-212-8664 doublerjl@gmail.com
Fehrman Family Red Angus Paul/Sandy Fehrman 2259 US Hwy 75 Lake Benton, MN 56149 507-828-6991 pfehrman@choicesofaxisseed.com
Jacobson Red Angus Gary/Val Jacobson 28280 75th Ave N Hitterdal, MN 56552 218-962-3360 gjrangus@feltontel.net
Nelson Red Angus Darrin/Troy/Jim Nelson 760 110th Ave NE Benson, MN 56215 320-260-8687 darrinnelson@live.com
NGN Red Angus Nathan/Megan/Grant Nelson 30035 Co Rd 19 Glenwood, MN 56334 320-808-7827 emilynmirage@gmail.com
Nordlund Stock Farm Mike/Sam Nordlund 44946 151st Ave Clearbrook, MN 56634 (218) 776-2823 nordlundstockfarm@gvtel.com
R3B Red Angus Ron Bird 1717 180 Ave Kenneth, MN 56147 507-220-0052
Rahman Red Angus Jim Rahman 62091 269th Ave Theilman, MN 55945 507-534-2677 rahman201@aol.com
Sonstegard Cattle Co. Gary/Tyler Sonstegard 7030 30th St SW Montevideo, MN 56265 320-269-7290 tjsonstegard@3scc.net
Caraway Red Angus Ranch Jon and Blair Caraway 1525 200th St. Lake Benton, MN 56149 507-530-3166 jon.c.caraway.mil@mail.mil
Ulrichs Red Angus Garrett Ulrich 16738 State Hwy 66 Good Thunder, MN 56037 507-382-6803 garrettu@hotmail.com

Schuler Cattle Co.

Tony & Stacie Schuler 10080 5th Ave. SE Granite Falls, MN 56241 320.894.5318 tsschuler@mvtvwireless.com
TS Ranch Troy and Stephanie Promersberger 5410 Town Rd 249 Littlefork, MN 56653 218.278.4234 tsredranch@frontiernet.net
Bergren Red Angus Kyle Bergren 16735 330th St. Lake Park, MN 56554 kylebergren@hotmail.com
Lazy J Bar Ranch 36813 131st St. Mina, SD 57451 605-228-1743 lazyjbarranch@yahoo.com
Koedam Cattle Company Steven Koedam 10168 Ahlers Ave Edgerton, MN 56128 507-920-7594 s_j_k_90@hotmail.com
Kemen Farms Dave Kemen 1995 261st Ave Madison, MN 56256 320-212-2478 kemenfarms@gmail.com
CMZ Red Angus Curtis/Marilyn Zimdars 30160 Co Rd 3 Badger, MN 56714 218.528.3647 cmzimdars@wiktel.com
Renneberg Red Angus Wes Renneberg 16340 590th Ave Menahga, MN 56464 218.564.4332 wesr@wcta.net
KTH Red Angus Todd/Karen Holmes 45782 Fleming Logging Rd. Hinckley, MN 55037 320-384-6750 kthredangus@pinenet.com
Stoneview Red Angus Nick Stegman Robert Watterud 3076 33rd St NE Forest River, ND 58233 701-330-3017 stoneviewredangus@gmail.com
KAS Red Angus Kipp Stender 1619 211th Ave Madison, MN 56256 507-840-0676 kjstender@farmerstel.net

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This