Membership List

Farm Name First Last . Town Phone email
Berg Family Red Angus Philip/Laurel Berg 738 20th Ave Pipestone, MN 56164 (507) 825-2762 philip.berg@mnwest.edu
BJ Farms Doug Bjorklund 48240 280th St Henning, MN 56551 (218) 583-4177 bjfarms@abetterwireless.com
Dahlke Red Angus Arlan Dahlke Bryantt Bolduc 19505 400th St Bagley, MN 56621 (218) 694-6727 dahlkeranch@gvtel.com
Double RL Red Angus Rich/Rebecca Leiseth 8060 20th Ave SE Maynard, MN 45150 320-212-8664 doublerjl@gmail.com
Fehrman Family Red Angus Paul/Sandy Fehrman 2259 US Hwy 75 Lake Benton, MN 56149 507-828-7399 pfehrman@choicesofaxisseed.com
Jacobson Red Angus Gary/Val Jacobson 28280 75th Ave N Hitterdal, MN 56552 701-361-3189 gjrangus@feltontel.net
Nelson Red Angus Darrin/Troy/Jim Nelson 760 110th Ave NE Benson, MN 56215 320-260-8687 darrinnelson@live.com
NGN Red Angus Nathan/Megan/Grant Nelson 30035 Co Rd 19 Glenwood, MN 56334 320-808-7827 emilynmirage@gmail.com
Nordlund Stock Farm Mike/Sam Nordlund 44946 151st Ave Clearbrook, MN 56634 (218) 776-2823 nordlundstockfarm@gvtel.com
R3B Red Angus Ron Bird 1717 180 Ave Kenneth, MN 56147 507-220-0052
Rahman Red Angus Jim Rahman 62091 269th Ave Theilman, MN 55945 507-534-2677 rahman201@aol.com
Sonstegard Cattle Co. Gary/Tyler Sonstegard 3045 70th Ave SW Montevideo, MN 56265 320-269-7290 tjsonstegard@3scc.net
Caraway Red Angus Ranch Jon and Blair Caraway 1525 200th St. Lake Benton, MN 56149 507-530-3166 jon.c.caraway.mil@mail.mil / blair.caraway@hotmail.com
Ulrichs Red Angus Garrett Ulrich 16738 State Hwy 66 Good Thunder, MN 56037 507-382-6803 garrettu@hotmail.com
Schuler Red Angus Tony & Stacie Schuler 10080 5th Ave. SE Granite Falls, MN 56241 320.894.5318 tsschuler@mvtvwireless.com
Koedam Cattle Company Steven Koedam 10168 Ahlers Ave Edgerton, MN 56128 507-920-7594 stevekoedam@gmail.com
Kemen Farms Dave Kemen 1995 261st Ave Madison, MN 56256 320-212-2478 kemenfarms@gmail.com
CMZ Red Angus Curtis/Marilyn Zimdars 30160 Co Rd 3 Badger, MN 56714 218.528.3647 cmzimdars@wiktel.com
Bakken Red Angus Jeff Bakken 37613 Center St. E Goodridge, MN 218-689-2282 dbakken@trf.k12.mn.us
Turtle River Cattle Co. Ryan Clementson 1857 21st Ave NE Grand Forks, ND 701.741.6407 trreds@hotmail.com
Lost River Livestock Dan/David Larson 12866 Lindberg Lake Rd Clearbrook, MN 56634 218.776.3323/218-766-3323 david.larson.lrl@gmail.com / dan.larson@gplc-inc.com
MRM Red Angus Mitch/Rita Treptow 19466 540th Ave Wells, MN 56097 507-525-4692 tatrept@bevcomm.net
Ruskin Stock Farm Jeff Schultz 22332 Gates Ave Faribault, MN 55021 507-838-7459 hevmando@gmail.com
Old 7 Red Angus Grant/Jerome Karl 56579 Meeker Renville LNDR Hutchinson, MN 55350 320-583-6061 jjgekarl@hutchtel.net
Duane Skluzacek 3916 190th St. Lester Prairie, MN 55354 612-747-2524
Lee Gloege 3493 Hwy 75 Bellingham, MN 56212 320-568-2205 gloege@farmerstel.net

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This